Rockbox Steering again

I’m proud and happy to once again having been voted into the Rockbox Steering Board. Thanks for your trust and confidence in me, friends! I’m hereby starting my 4th season in this role, which also happens to be all years the RSB has existed.

The RSB has really only had to act once. I don’t foresee any drastic change in this regard this year. The complete board consists of:

Alex Parker
Björn Stenberg
Daniel Stenberg
Frank Gevaerts
Jens Arnold


2 thoughts on “Rockbox Steering again”

Comments are closed.