cURL Release Webinar – Featuring Post Quantum cURL

Thursday November 18 at 09:00 Pacific Time (17:00 UTC, 18:00 CET)

I will sum up the curl news in the 7.80.0 release with extra focus and details on and about the post quantum features you can now use!

Register here

The webinar will be live and we end with a Q&A session where you can ask me anything, in particular about this release and curl post quantum, but not necessarily limited to that…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.